Home » Monsters! and Other Stories by Gustavo Duarte
Monsters! and Other Stories Gustavo Duarte

Monsters! and Other Stories

Gustavo Duarte

Published
ISBN : 9781616553098
Paperback
152 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Newcomer Gustavo Duarte spins wordless tales brimming with humor, charm, and delightfully twisted horror!In Monsters!, oversized beasts wreak havoc on cities in the tradition of Godzilla and King Kong. In Có!, an alien abduction disarms a gentleMoreNewcomer Gustavo Duarte spins wordless tales brimming with humor, charm, and delightfully twisted horror!In Monsters!, oversized beasts wreak havoc on cities in the tradition of Godzilla and King Kong. In Có!, an alien abduction disarms a gentle farmer, and in Birds, two business partners run from fate only to find themselves hopelessly unable to change the future.* In the tradition of Pixar!* Giant beasts bent on destroying the world!